2010 AIBS Awards Ceremony

Phil Robertson accepts award

Phil Robertson accepts the 2010 American Institute of Biological Sciences (AIBS) Distinguished Scientist Award on behalf of the the LTER Network from AIBS President Joseph Travis at the annual AIBS awards cereomony held May 18, 2010 in Washington DC.

Photo courtesy of: 
Credit here
LTER Awarded 2010 AIBS Distinguished Scientist Award